[ESP | ENG] Crea tu propio ecosistema! 🌎 Create your own ecosystem! 🌎

Amigos les presento uno de mis increibles trabajos.

Friends I present one of my incredible works.

Hace un tiempo atras plante una planta de platanos. Que hoy dia ya esta rindiendo frutos..

Some time ago I planted a banana plant. Today it is already bearing fruit...

Descripción no disponible.

Los invito a realizar lo mismo, porque a parte de ser una fruta bastante deliciosa. Tiene grandes atributos para la salud. Como pueden ser.

I invite you to do the same, because besides being a very delicious fruit. It has great health attributes. As they can be.

  • Ayuda a regular la hipertensión arterial. ...
  • Es una fuente de energía. ...
  • Combate el estreñimiento. ...
  • Calma la acidez de estómago. ...
  • Combate la artritis y la gota. ...
  • Evita la retención de líquidos.

Helps regulate high blood pressure. ...

  • It is a source of energy. ...
  • Combats constipation. ...
  • Calms stomach acidity. ...
  • Combats arthritis and gout. ...
  • Prevents fluid retention.

Descripción no disponible.

Sin olvidar los incontables platos en los que se puede servir, y la gran cantidad de dulces que se pueden realizar...

De verdad estoy bastante Orgulloso de mi trabajo.

Espero y pudan animarse hacer lo mismo, Un saludo enorme!!!!

Nos vemos en un proximo Post Hivers! ;)

Not to mention the countless dishes in which it can be served, and the large number of sweets that can be made....

I am really quite proud of my work.

I hope you can be encouraged to do the same, Best regards !!!!

See you in a future post Hivers! ;)

Sort:  

Your bananas look lovely, I wish I could grow some but unfortunately, the climate here in the UK is too cold and not tropical enough. I think the only place in England that has grown them successfully is the Eden Project.
In the meantime, I will admire yours from afar.


image.png
Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io