You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lotus Garden Newsletter for Homesteaders. 29th April 2020

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

As a new blogger here on the Hive Blog, I am constantly learning about the community everyday. Reading about your post and the newsletter is a nice little inspiration for me. I easily connected to the content and share the same interests you mentioned (herbalism, TCM, Yoga, meditation, Vegan, etc.). Hopefully, I can create content that I can share with the group, but for now I will be happy to read and comment on the posts in this community. Wishing you a good and prosperous day @naturalmedicine. :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I see you joined Steemit in time for all the upheaval. Glad you stuck with us through it and to see you here on Hive.

Just good timing, I guess... :) Yeah, Hive is the better choice for me since I'm more bee than smoke. lol. Glad to be here @minismallholding.