Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I was confused to, but yeah, it's the same thing! He did a powerful reading for me yesterday - I didn't know you did it as well @julianhorack!!!

Yes I have studied astrology since my teens over 30 years ago and do chart analysis for clients sometimes. The tropical or western system of zodiac is more familiar, with the extra planets Uranus, Neptune, Pluto and Chiron, which the Vedic Siderial system does not use traditionally.

 4 years ago  

Oh, that's interesting..the Vedic system is a little different, right? I've never had a Vedic reading.

Hi there, apologies for the delayed reply, yes the Vedic system is probably the original system, with the Arabs learning from them and then the Europeans learning a lot from the Arabs. They are mostly identical but the Vedic system has more complexity, although has no outer planets, since they were unknown until the telescope saw them in the Middle Ages I presume.

It's the same thing, just with a different name. They're also called Natal Charts or Birth Charts. I prefer to call them Astral because I don't necessarily work with the births of people.

@Joseacabrerav told me you gave him a great reading!

Yes that's correct, Jose asked for some info and I was happy to share what I could see in the chart with him as a donation to his predicament in Venezuela. Virgo, if I remember correctly.

Good to hear you are providing valuable info for inquiring souls on their journey of self-realization.