You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if WWOOF invested in LOTUS token? - Natural Medicine’s true potential

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I think you're on to a good idea my friend. Even though I've never WWOOFed, I have many friends that have done it in various places around the world. If excessive advertisements were ever to become a problem, we could introduce them to HiveList.io for classifieds.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

wooooahhhh i didn't even know that was a thing! So many cool projects popping up :-D

I've never done it either. I hardly know anything going on but I feel like there are a lot of ways businesses could get involved in hive without making it all about just boring or spammy advertisements


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io