[Day#7 ] 💓#7days self love 《challenge》 (ENG / ESP)

in Natural Medicine • 3 years ago

img_0.7494345159332908.jpg

Today I got up, prepared breakfast for everyone at home, took a shower and went to rehearse with some young people a play that they are going to present at church on Sunday.

img_0.7242345648269719.jpg

I am currently in charge of the performing arts, I really like everything that has to do with singing, acting, dancing, etc ...

img_0.7014361760535306.jpg

I had a great time with these guys once rehearsal was over, I had to retire and go home to make lunch.

img_0.39191080355112584.jpg

My day was a bit tiring as the water at home ran out. But we managed to solve, certainly water is necessary for daily life, some sectors of the state are very affected by the lack of water.

But let's continue with this wonderful day.

I received a visit from a friend @eulymer whom I appreciate very much, she was the one who told me about this beautiful community and now I have the privilege of being part of #Hive.

I say goodbye very happy because I was able to finish this challenge created by @danielapvs with the support of #Natulmedicine.

Excellent challenge not only for the fact of monetizing your content and raising your reputation but it helps you understand that you are important and that you are worth much more than you imagine.

Thank you, loving yourself to love others is as important as drinking water. This challenge deserves 100%. Applause for you @danielapvs and #NaturalMedicine.

img_0.4844036641974058.jpg

ESP

Hoy me levanté, preparé el desayuno para todos en casa, me di una ducha y fui a ensayar con unos jóvenes una obra de teatro que van a presentar en la iglesia el domingo.

img_0.7242345648269719.jpg

Actualmente estoy a cargo de las artes escénicas, me gusta mucho todo lo que tenga que ver con el canto, la actuación, el baile, etc ...

img_0.7014361760535306.jpg

Me lo pasé muy bien con estos chicos una vez que terminó el ensayo, tuve que retirarme e irme a casa para hacer el almuerzo.

img_0.39191080355112584.jpg

Mi día fue un poco agotador porque se acabó el agua en casa. Pero logramos solucionar, ciertamente el agua es necesaria para la vida diaria, algunos sectores del estado están muy afectados por la falta de agua.

Pero continuemos con este maravilloso dĂ­a.

RecibĂ­ la visita de una amiga @eulymer a la que aprecio mucho, ella fue quien me hablĂł de esta hermosa comunidad y ahora tengo el privilegio de ser parte de la #Hive.

Me despido muy feliz porque pude terminar este desafío creado por @danielapvs con el apoyo de #Natulmedicine. Excelente desafío no solo por el hecho de monetizar tu contenido y elevar tu reputación sino que te ayuda a entender que eres importante y que vales mucho más de lo que imaginas.

Gracias, amarte a ti mismo para amar a los demás es tan importante como beber agua. Este desafío merece el 100%. Aplausos para ustedes @danielapvs y #NaturalMedicine.

img_0.4844036641974058.jpg

Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved