For all these reasons pineapple is one of my favorite fruits!

in Natural Medicine4 months ago

The name of pineapple fruit is really mouthwatering. Because it is one of my favorite fruits. It is a more delicious and juicy fruit. We all know that it is a nutritious fruit. At present we have plenty of pineapples here. It is in great demand in our country as it is very tasty. One of the favorite fruits for many people is pineapple so the price of pineapple is very current at this time. It is one of my favorite fruits because of its delicious taste and also because of its many benefits. Let's talk about why I love this fruit.

20240520_064138.jpg

20240520_064135.jpg

20240520_064142.jpg

20240520_064145.jpg

To be honest I have some stomach issues. Which is from my childhood. And this fruit is very helpful in removing stomach constipation. Because it is very nutritious and has various nutritional properties. Moreover, we have a saying here that if we eat it in the morning on an empty stomach, it helps us in various diseases. But honestly most of us here believe that eating pineapple in the morning on an empty stomach will cure the worm problem. Although I honestly don't know the truth but I have heard such things since my childhood. However, consuming it regularly relieves constipation.

Many of us know that pineapple is a fruit rich in vitamin C. It contains a lot of vitamin C and we know that vitamin C solves common cold problems. And my cold or cold problem is obvious. So it is one of my favorite fruits for solving vitamin C or cold problems. As it contains a lot of vitamin C. Moreover, it is a fibrous fruit and juicy fruit. And also it is a very tasty fruit. So it is one of my favorite fruits.

But we have a saying here that if you drink milk after eating pineapple it becomes poison. And people die. Although the basis or proof of this statement was not found. I've never heard of many people playing these two together without having major problems or dying. But this is the belief of most of the people in the village. Like my parents never let me drink cow's milk after eating pineapple. Because they still believe that eating them will kill people. Although I did not find the basis for this statement. However, this fruit is very nutritious. And it's quite tasty. So one of my favorite fruits and I like to eat it a lot because of this.