Sort:  

Great to know you are on the mend!
What happened?

I was in bed sick for about 8 days, finally went to the hospital and it was strep throat. They gave me 10 days of antibiotics, and about 18 hours after the last dose my throat was swollen up again, fever etc. Apparently got a secondary infection, which led to abscesses in my throat. Surgery and 10 more days of antibiotics.

Great! A trip to Mexico would be nice, and bet take a load of stress off.

It's always great down there! And most places didn't go for the plandemic at all. Plus, I can pay less than $1000 a month for a whole house next to the beach...

Thats cool! Im pretty bummed here they had a vote last week for a indoor mask mandate for my county, and it failed. So next week there voting again, because they only need 3 votes since it is on the reg schedule. What's even more stupid about is our county is has the lowest covid rates in the state! Looks like ill be getting kicked out of a lot of places because i am not putting that stupid face diaper on again, especially since I have a big beard.

Nice to hear you're feeling closer to healthy again... The probiotic route, is a good choice to top off the protocol...😎

Best wishes to you.

Thanks, appreciate it! Good thing I absolutely love sauerkraut, kombucha, and pickles :-)

Home-made sauerkraut is easy to make, as well... much healthier for the gut than common store bought. Process can easily be found online by anyone interested😎

i'm happy to see this brother:

(physically speaking)

it speaks a thousand words to me.

Sat Nam