The Apples That Hive Bought πŸ™ Thank You @CarolynStahl, So Much Fruit 🍎🍎🍎

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

thumbnail.JPG

Less than a week ago @carolynstahl gave me $20.00 HBD. She gave the money to me for apples. Today, my parents went to buy some food and apples for me and my family. I'm giving @carolynstahl 10% of this post.

Thank You So Much @carolynstahl

1.JPG

I really love apples. My sister always want to eat more apples. My parents bought 10 apples for the family and all of them cost 125 SRD (7.35 dollars).

2.JPG

They are a bit expensive but they are tasty. I will make some silly dessert tomorrow I think.

3.JPG

Well, I still have 215 SRD (12.65 dollars). In Suriname you can buy a dress with it or more apples.

4.JPG

We already ate 2 apples. I think they will be no more after two day. My sister loves it because it's pink. She really loves pink.

5.JPG

I really love this picture. The apple that she held is shape like a heart. That is why she chose it.

πŸ’΅ Money For The Apples 🍎🍎

@carolynstahl gave me money for apples because she read my mom’s post. My mom wrote in her post that she doesn’t want to buy apples for me and my sister because they are too expensive. My parents went to a supermarket near the US embassy. It is very far from our house. My mom took some pictures too. She made some videos while she was riding.

My dad will make all the short videos into one video. You just have to wait to see the video. In here where we live it rains everyday. The streets are full of water. It is hard to ride in the water but my mom, dad keep going. I hope you enjoy everyone and @carolynstahl too.

πŸ™ THANKS FOR WATCHING/READING πŸ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

newfooter.gif


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort: Β 

Oh, how kind that was of @carolynstahl to give you money for such a tasty and healthy surprise! I like apples, too, and like the photos you posted! The heart-shaped apple is very special! 😊

You also gave some for strawberries too but it is rotten. I got apples from you too. !ENGAGE 20

Yes, I remember that! That was fun, and we will have to try again when strawberries are available! Let me know when you see them! πŸ˜‰

Sure

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Well this was not necessary at all but I am very touched that you went to this length to thank me.

I just love you guys and here it's nothing for us to have apples. In summer my father in law threw out the apples that fell from his tree because they were making mess.

I am really happy that you are enjoying them. It's so kind of you to do this post. Thank you so much!!!!

I all ways thanks for someone who help or give me stuff. WOW, I think when go some where that have dirt and it is cold I will plant some. SO I can have apples to eat everyday. Maybe, it didn't grow until I went away I don't know and you are welcome. πŸ˜„ !ENGAGE 35

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Oh how fun! You know, I have three apple trees, and if you came here, you would be SICK OF APPLES.

Apple pie.
Dried apples.
Stewed apples.
Apple crumble.
Apple pancakes.

If I could send you guys a box, I would - but you have to send me a box of MANGOES.

Maybe, I will send you some.πŸ˜…!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I'm pretty excited that our tree has lots of apples this year. It's been a few years since it had this many. Love those apples.

My sister tried to plant one but it doesn't grow because in here is it hot. !ENGAGE 15

I can imagine the climate isn't right for it. In England we got lots of apples because the grew well there. Here in South Australia we get cold winters so we can still grow apples, but it's hot enough to also grow citrus. It's a bit harder to grow tropical fruits, which are my favourites, because it's very dry in summer. We can get them easily from the northern states, however.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

My family loves apples too. My sons could eat them everyday. πŸ˜ƒ

I wish I could too. !ENGAGE 10

πŸ˜ƒπŸŽΆ

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank youπŸ˜ƒ

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

I love apples too! Its very kind that some one buyed some food for your family.

That's great. Yes it is. Well, my sister ate most of the apples.

Have a good day🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍏🍏🍏🍏

Thank you and you too.