You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing my nutrition - More Green on my table for a better health

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I think planning is the only way to make this work my dude or else I'll come up with a ton of excuses to not cook and shit!

Just started doing that so let's see how it goes! Not planning on going vegan but I definitely wanna reduce the amount of meat I am eating from 4-5 times a week to 1-2 and everything homemade!

Let's see how this goes! Good thing I have my gf and we do that shit together!

Sort:  

I'm not plannin on no full vegan either, but it's fun to try sometimes. I like to experiment with my intake of different things and see the differences in how my body feels. I stopped eating meat purely because of the damage the mass-produced industry does. I just don't want to support that. That being said, if someone offers me some locally, ethically sourced meat, I got no problem with that!

All love to you and yours!