You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Help for Trolls #10: Motivation vs. Inspirations + Why Affirmations might be messing you up

This was a nice one. You cracked me up when you joked about your own baldness. Funny enough, seeing you here, I wondered if your hair is growing back. I also noticed you bumped your head into the notice board on the wall behind you. You need a bigger room my friend ;<)

Keep these self help videos coming. I still love the name ( especially the trolls part ) and concept. Wonder where this is going in the long run.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I bump my head into all kinds of things without noticing. My gf saw me bump my head on a hanger 3 times in 3 minutes and just looked at me in utter disbelief. “What!” “You knocked into that 3 times!!!! What’s wrong with you!”

It’s not growing back in full force yet but Ive totally halted the retreat... now I’m ....stuck in the middle with you


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

I bump my head into all kinds of things without noticing. My gf saw me bump my head on a hanger 3 times in 3 minutes and just looked at me in utter disbelief. “What!” “You knocked into that 3 times!!!! What’s wrong with you!”

Hahaha!

I guess that shows that you can be pretty focused, once you'r in the flow ;<)

I hit my head every now and then, but usually in stupid ways ( like wanting to jump outside, then jump too soon and hitting the door post hard ). This happened recently and made me fall backwards and almost injure my back on some steps. I sure felt that head collision and almost had a concussion.

Good to know you halted the retreat of your hair loss. I got plenty ( haven't had a haircut since June ) so if you ever want to lend some...


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

 3 years ago  

Make me a Vincent wig. That would be a nice special edition bonus for your book release

Your wish is my command. I'm tempted to share it here, in the comments but I just sent you a possible new avatar via Discord hahaha


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io