You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serving Up Sunshine in a Bowl

I probably should not have read this before bed and two hours after my dinner but I enjoyed it anyway. This all looks and sounds extremely delicious. I'm definitely gonna try out this sweet potato ( cheese ) sauce very soon, although I'll need to make do with less ingredients.

Big hug and enjoy the ( early ) Spring!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I get hungry every time I peruse Hive. You'll have to let me know if you give the sweet potato sauce a go! It really was delish. 🤤

Sending sunny thoughts your way! 🌞

Posted using Dapplr

I get hungry every time I peruse Hive. You'll have to let me know if you give the sweet potato sauce a go! It really was delish.

I feel I miss too many ingredients to give it a serious try but will let you know if I do :<)

Big hug!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io