You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips for traders in awakening transcendence or gaining the actual goal of life

This is just what I needed to read ( for many reasons ). I love how you manage to weave together all these ( seemingly ) different subjects. I also want to thank you for reminding me of the Bhagavad Gita, once again.

I still got a lot of work to do ( on myself ) and this might just be what I need. The fact that you talked about trading here ( my daily dealing with cryptocurrency have a big impact on my overall health and well being ) makes it feel like I was meant to read this.

I'll certainly dive deeper into the vedas and the Bhagavad Gita and will try to keep these lessons in mind whenever I deal with cryptocurrency trading too.

A hug from Portugal,

Vincent


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Hi there Vincent, I'm so glad that you could tap in to the message at the right time in your journey. All the info we need is available to us in the Bhagavad Gita.

Wishing you a balanced life and success in your trading, as well as your soul journey.

Let me know how it goes there.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io