You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk into the arms of Mother Nature to connect with all life

Interesting to hear this although I believe Portugal has some different micro climates and the area where you're at might be more similar to the Algarve, the Portuguese south coast. I am a couple of hours away from the sea, in a more mountainous region with a river and river beaches. And, although it can be pretty cold and wet here, at times, it can also be extremely dry and hot. I love the diversity.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Aha that's good to know. Yes my climate will be like the south coast of Portugal. I'm so glad that you re in a fine natural region, as it is the best for our mediation and quality of life. I presume you have access to many nice olives and olive oil, which is one of the nicest foods and medicines.

I'm so glad that you re in a fine natural region, as it is the best for our mediation and quality of life.

Nature is key for me. I always looked for a place where I could breathe better ( literally and figuratively ). It's difficult in cities, to say the least.

And yes, about the olives and olive oil. I'm enjoying - daily - the amazing taste of olive oil of olives that I helped harvesting last Autumn.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io