You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to see ourselves as eternal consciousness and choose love over fear

This is profound and very well written. These days I'm listening to Swami Tadatmananda reading of the B G. Your writing clarifies it a lot.

While reading the above I was reminded of my grandmother's passing ( a little over 3 years ago ). She was 93 but I remember her being afraid of death, not wanting to let go. It was a little sad to experience, for such a wise and sweet woman. I guess the dementia that hit her in the last two years or so didn't help.

Thank you for sharing this message with the world :<)


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Hey there Hyper, apologies for the late reply, I wish the departed soul of your grandmother a blissful destination, by the mercy of Radha and Krishna.

Thank you. I usually think of her when I see yellow butterflies after having read somewhere that they can be symbolic for the spirits of people that have been dear to us, when alive.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Hey there Hyper, apologies for the late reply, I wish the departed soul of your grandmother a blissful destination, by the mercy of Radha and Krishna.