500 LOTUS INSTAGRAM CHALLENGE!

image.png

Are you following us with your socials? We've got a very healthy looking instagram account,and we'd LOVE you to help us spread the word about the best health focussed natural medicine social media built on the blockchain there is!

For a chance to win 500 LOTUS, all you need to do is:

  • Follow us here on Instagram
  • Like a few of our posts
  • Comment on your favourite post
  • Share one of our posts in your stories
  • or, write a post on Instagram about us!

image.png

We've been sharing YOUR stories, sharing tips and promoting HIVE, and we'd LOVE you to be part of that!

See you on the 'gram!

**Entries close at the end of the month.


BWdivider.png

Earn Instantly For Writing Natural Health Content

Earn LOTUS and HIVE rewards for sharing your natural health content on www.naturalmedicine.io. If you don't already have a HIVE account, you can sign up for FREE here. We support writers sharing about herbalism, TCM, yoga, meditation, vegan and other healthy diets, as well as earth centred practices such as foraging, permaculture and biodynamics - read more about us on our Welcome Page!

↘️ Don't Have a HIVE Account? Click Here To Start Earning LOTUS ↙️
12.png
Delegate II Community II Discord

image.pngimage.png

Sort:  

Love your work, supporting you here and on Instagram.. Will be lovely to follow natural medicine growth :D


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

We saw you - wonderful stuff! And glad to see you using the front end!

Keep up the good work

Thanks so much @nathanmars - I really appreciate that you have noticed our efforts. @riverflows

This was a simple challenge! I completed the checklist! I didn't even know you were on Instagram. I never thought to look.

Oh fabulous!!! That's good stuff! We'll be running it for a couple of weeks, but you're now on our list! thanks!

¡I love it this post! I will participate 💛

Wonderful!

Ready <3

 3 years ago  

Very cool initiative, but unfortunately I'm not an Instagrammer. I was quite active on FB with family and friends until I discovered Hive, but I don't share my posts on FB much anymore, mostly because Hive has become a sanctuary from my judgmental family and friends.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Well, that's a fabulous option and we KNOW you would if you could - so glad to see you on LOTUS chat!

What a great initiative. I follow you on Twitter and now I follow you on Instagram. Congratulations on opening your networks.

Fabulous! We'll keep this going to the end of the month.

Ok, with pleasure

I have completed the challenge from my IG account @alejandramonzon0285
A pleasure to share the wellness with my followers in the 2.0
Lotus love

We saw you, gorgeous girl! Happy Woman's Day!

Awesome! Just followed on Instagram!