Sort:  

Congratulations to @aswita and to @farmlife!

I am honored to be among those incredible delicious recipe posts. This week had some greats. I want to have a potluck with all of them and you guys too.

Thank you!

Thank you and by the way i would love to try that yuba nuggets one day

Your welcome chef!

 3 years ago  

We are honored to have you and your delicious recipes in this community.

Great, I know not much of cooking but I know a lot about plant-based benefits. So I have posted one in this category. I guess this is a great initiative to let people know the benefits of what Mother Nature has provided to us.

 3 years ago  

If you have an entry to this challenge, be sure to share the link in this comments section, otherwise I won't be able to find it. Thanks for stopping by.

I did not post it as an entry but if you think it qualifies, it's here, thanks
https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@sunnyag/apple-is-good-but-guava-is-better-guava-keeps-doctors-far-away

Oh yeah there's definitely some tasty sounding (and looking) recipes in there.

I know I can't wait to try the Yuba Nuggets by @carolynstahl! Never heard of them before, don't eat too much soy/tofu things, but always willing to go on adventures- especially if they are in the #veganverse

 3 years ago  

Those yuba nuggets look delish don't they. Of course I always eagerly await your culinary creations too.

Yes they do. My new creation is going to be 'an out of the freezer' dish...and it is going to be the orange vegie and Mandarin soup I made a few months ago- which was truly delicious and I'm going to use it as a sauce for Roast veg tortellini. (from the freezer too..) Not sure if I posted it here or not..I think I may have, I will have to check.

Congratulations to all the winners! I hope to see again soon.

 3 years ago  

So many talented #plantbased Hive chefs, and you are among the best.

Thank you so much ... congratz @aswita and @carolynstahl ..

 3 years ago  

The pleasure is all mine chef.

congrats @aswita, this is a must-try recipe

 3 years ago  

She is such a talented chef!

 3 years ago  

Looks very delicious and fresh, thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago  

Looks really nice, can't wait to check this recipe out. Thanks chef!

 3 years ago  

Like the title and the pic, all I need to know. Papaya is so versatile, like a vegetable when green and a fruit when ripe. Some crushed peanuts on top seal the deal for me.

I actually saw this challenge JUST AFTER I posted my Thai-Fusion Vegan Cashew Nut Pesto. but how amazing that my post fits your criteria almost perfectly.

Appreciating the challenge, and the community. Thank you.

https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@artemislives/thai-fusion-vegan-pesto-for-stress-and-anxiety-let-food-be-thy-medicine

 3 years ago  

Well, as Bob Ross says, what a happy accident. Love me some pesto.

Hai everyone .. here is my entry
https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@farmlife/green-papaya-kootan
Hope u all like it .
20210906_144228.jpg

 3 years ago  

This thumbnail alone is very tempting, can't wait to check this recipe out in a bit. Thanks for participating.

Here is my submission for this week's challenge, thanks.

 3 years ago  

Thanks as always chef, you never cease to amaze me with your skills in the kitchen.

 3 years ago  

Passionfruit pudding, sounds lovely, thanks for sharing.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.