You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Used Yoga Techniques to Manage Stress And Physical Trauma (Women's Health)

All fabulous poses for the spine too = good mental health! I think everyone should do cat cow and twists every single day! Great to hear about their benefits for fibroids. I know that so many yoga poses are brilliant for all kinds of things, but great to know you personally benefitted from these. Thanks for sharing - I'll be putting another compliation together for a few weeks time as I'm not sure I have time to do this week's yoga curation as I'm going away! But who knows - sometimes doing yoga MAKES time, funnily enough! @riverflows

Sort:  

Thank you very much😊😊
Enjoy your time away, and I'm looking forward to your upcoming yoga curated articles.
Have a great day :)