You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you sure you love yourself? ¿Seguro te amas a ti mismo?

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Nice post / thought...only if you love yourself, you can love somebody else.
Like i say in my new song "Fear or Love" : "....boy, i love myself, you? You're afraid of you,
see that's one of the things i try to change, too, dive into your soul, find the pollution, there
are no problems, only solutions..." ;)
https://hive.blog/hive-193816/@luca1777/fear-or-love-out-now

Sort:  

Hello @luca1777, since I don't know if you speak Spanish, I'll tell you the same thing I said to my friend @auelitairene. How can we give what we don't have? And how can we receive love if we don't give it? Love must come from within, we ourselves are our first love. As for the lyrics of your song, "Really Beautiful"