Sort:  

Bobi the Bad is a hobby.... or my penance ...
LOL, yes, I need to be busy with a job that keeps me too active to think.

Not a "job" that sounds oppressive and boring.. More like a passion where when you wake up you can't wait to dive into it. 🙃🤣🙀👀 Would you like a lone of Scary Mary so you can watch 2 dominate cats go at each other.

A clone of Scary Mary... we already have her "son," Bobi the Bad, who howls at the door each night wanting to go outside and persecute the little black stray we've been seeing, and so have our neighbors. It keeps coming back, so Bobi must not be as terrifying as he imagines.

A passion, a job to dive into - well, that was motherhood, and they grew up and flew the coop. :) I'll check the Help Wanted and see if I might have some skill set to offer someone...