Nature Is Beautiful

Just walking around my house, and my attention was cought by the beauty of the nature today.

I stayed back admiring the nature and imagining what the world could be without the nature around us. The nature just made everything here on earth very beautiful and lovely to the benefits of humanity.
While i was still admiring guess what? The sun 🌅 popped and wow the nature became so beautiful like ever before and i decided to make myself happy by photographing the ones i could.

When the sun came out, i was supposed to look for a shade to acquire a conducive atmosphere; knowing fully well that the early morning sun has a very big role to play in my body system.

The risen sun gives a fat-soluble vitamin that prevents rickets.

A rickets is a childhood disease caused by deficiency of vitamin D and sunlight associated with impaired metabolism of calcium and phosphorus.
So, because I was going to achieve vitamin D from the sun i couldn't run away from it' because I don't know if I was a victim of such disease during my childhood lol 😂 i never can tell.

Look at how beautiful my environment are. The climate today is very clear unlike yesterday everywhere was so dark that you can't even predict the time but today is lovely.

If you are a lover of nature you will understand my happiness.
Thanks for coming around.

Sort:  

You have a very beautiful place to live! i love places with a lot of nature

Exactly it makes life beautiful for sight seeing and conducive to live
Thanks