You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MENTAL HEALTH AWARENESS CHALLENGE! ENTER TIL OCT 31 FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN!

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the #MentalHealthAwareness Challenge.
I haven't been able to burn the 100 lotus yet due to a repeated error with the transfer broadcast.
I'll continue to try to complete the transaction and will also do a screen shot after.
Regards,

https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@millycf1976/you-are-what-you-eat-a-holistic-approach-to-wellness-or-mind-and-body

Sort:  

Try using HIVE ENGINE< but gotcha anyway, I'll burn for you.

I thank you so much! Yes, it's the HIVE ENGINE that I 've been trying to burn the lotus (as I finally figured out how to do it😊), but just the transfer broadcast error from the blockchain.
Thank again :)

Fabulous so glad you worked it out!