You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chlorine Dioxide Cures (symptoms known as) COVID

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Wow thank you very much dear friend. I sincerely believe like you, we should be our own doctors and nurses. We can heal because we are perfect beings! I am entering the pages that you had recommended in the publication and little by little I will see all the information. I tell you that I live in Uruguay and here there are very few free things. Anyway I would very much like to be able to talk to you and that we can nurture ourselves and do not worry that it is fair to be able to exchange your knowledge for some Hive! It benefits all of us!! Have an excellent night and rest!! Here it is 7:29 pm. Hug!!🤗

Sort:  

Hi friend! Sorry for late.


img_0.9620265503283851.jpg

img_0.31949887873724453.jpg

img_0.4914853863945983.jpg

This is my product. Thank you for you help! 🙏
Have a grate day!!

@mimi05 Sorry, i missed this (until now). Great, you have the right product for the MMS Health Recovery Plan, as detailed in the MMS Health Recovery Guide - linked to in my post. Please ask any questions as you read that and i can guide you further if you wish. Do you have the book, or would you like access? (i don't want to post it publicly)

Thank you very much dear friend! We are already consuming the CDS daily at 10% diluted in water. Anyway, I would like you to send me the book my e-mail: [email protected] I think that there will be easier for both of us! Thank you very much for your help and support! Have a great day!!

We are already consuming the CDS daily at 10% diluted in water.

This does not sound correct to me. But anyway, full, exact instructions are in the book. Essential to read at least the first 6 chapters, but i encourage reading it all. email sent.

Sat Nam

Ps. i see you followed & then un-followed me. i have noticed there a delay in showing a succesful follow, so i click again, but that ends up as un-following. Perhaps you did that :-)
Atma

Thank you very much for your e-mail, I am about to read it, I must translate everything since I do not speak English very well, so it is a matter of patience! And I apologize, today when I went to look for a publication it showed me that I was not following you, and I gave you to follow. So now I will do it again, if you tell me that I was already following you and I stopped doing it there will be something wrong. Apologies! I already reverse it. Regarding the doubts, I have one: They told us that we could not mix the MMS with acidic things like orange juice for example because that neutralizes the effect. And in your video I saw that you said that you put 33% citric acid in it, which can be lime or lemon. I have also had to stop consuming the fermented products that I make such as Kombucha, Water and Milk Kefir, Sauerkraut and pickles based on probiotics, which are all very acidic, so that is my doubt: It is real that it counteracts the effect if do we consume acids or nothing happens? What would you recommend me?

Anyway, before consuming it again I am going to read the book and if I have doubts I will be consulting you again! Thank you very much and may the love you give come back to you multiplied by millions always! Namaste🙏

The acid (citric or hydrochloric - you have hydrochloric, which is the best option, in one of the bottles) is used to mix with the Sodium Chlorite solution (which you have in the other bottle) to create the chemical reaction which produces Chlorine Dioxide gas when they are mixed. After waiting 30-60 seconds you add water which locks the gas into the water. It is then released when it meets any pathogens in the body after you drink it. So, consuming acid in that way is how it's meant to be, how it works.

The advice is to not take coffee or orange juice within 2 hours (before or after) of taking the MMS, and i guess the same could apply for other acidic foods. But, don't be too concerned about that for other foods.

You could consume Kombucha, Water and Milk Kefir, Sauerkraut and pickles (or some of them) an hour or two before beginning the days dosing of MMS, or an hour or so after. If you're eating the Sauerkraut and pickles as part of a meal and that makes it too difficult to space the eating out, then just make sure you eat 30 minutes after taking an MMS dose, then wait another 30 minutes after finishing eating before taking the next dose. That will be just fine. I definitely think it's a good thing to continue taking them. Personally i would avoid the milk Kefir - as i am virtually vegan, but that's up to you.

I will search for a Spanish version of the book and hopefully send to you.

Buenas dias
Atma