You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free use Stock Images of Herbs

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Agreed. I'm on the blogger side, my camera isn't great and I'm a slow writer as it is, so drawings as well would be too much for me. I often wish I could get better close ups for illustration purposes, but my camera often doesn't play ball.

Sort:  

My garden has been in its infancy for such a long time but I'm hoping all the composting and building up of soil for the last few years will provide the best soil to grow an abundance of vegies in now. I love to photograph plants and as yet haven't even used my macro lens. Back at Hive now after a year's break from writing, I'll be happy to provide some stock images as soon as I can. ⚖️⚖️🍀⚖️⚖️

 3 years ago  

We're at a stage where I'm thinking of having an index for just gardening posts, so I'll look forward to them coming in.

Wonderful news. My house-mate/friend started a course on permaculture a few months ago. We have both been interested in permaculture for a long time but we are now starting to apply the principles in a more practical way. ⚖️⚖️🍀⚖️⚖️