You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fears We Face - My Introduction To The Natural Medicine Community And Officially To Hive

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I second a series, even if you don't have many pics. Are you able to travel much at the moment. It would be interesting even to see pics of what it's still like today in places.

Sort:  

Good morning, I'm not able to travel and haven't been in my hometown in years. I may ask my parents if they have some and I'm sure I will find the one or the other in the www. I just know that my hometown is def not the same. The part of the city I grew up in, was built in the 80s and I remember the construction site. 20000+ people lived there and with the beginning of 2000 they tore almost everything down. So nothing from my childhood is there anymore. It is kinda like with Detroit lol, not as bad of course but same story. Our city even lost the status of a big city due to the shrinking of the population.