Sort: Β 

Not being alone with this issue makes me feel a little better now πŸ˜„, when and if we can move is written on another piece of paper. I keep looking for that potatoe stuff and if it is making sense. 😊

Ohh no! you're not alone and I bet there a so MANY people like us! I was and I still am in this situation from time to time. I just try to do my best, winning the battle of not getting stuck because of all those thoughts. Sometimes I win, sometimes I dont so.....:D but I'm sure you're doing great, making the right choices regarding yourself and all that surrend you! Cheers from Romania :)

Thanks, appreciate your words. Not so sure about the right choices lol. But everything is for a reason I suppose. Cheers from Germany :)

Well, I do trust you and your thinking even though I dont know you! :D I think deep down we have a reason o why are we making some decisions and I fell that even though on the moment we're not conscious about our choices (what is right or isnt) later we are ok with everything we did and thought! I'm not sure I can eplain how I feel but yup, like you said it too, everyting is for a reason! :D:D

I totally know what you mean.

It may not be with every person on this planet but I certainly believe that there are some kind of people that are aware of this. Not the purpose per se, but that there is a path that we have to go...willingly or not.

As you say it is often not conscious, the decisions we make, even though we think that every decision is a conscious one.

Later it reveals its true meaning.

I am not happy with everything I did in my life and some things I would like to change if I could go back in time, but in the end everything was a lesson, hard and painful, but a lesson. I still don't grasp what my purpose is but I'm hopeful one day I will :).

I just know that me and others are different in a way, or maybe more open to acknowledge that there is more out there.

Yup, I 100% belive this is so true "Later it reveals its true meaning."
I do have some regrets and thoughts about if I did right some things but it's just Life. We all live this sooner or later and it stays with us for the rest of our lives. Most important things is to learn from it and accept it :)

True words...we are on the same page πŸ€—