3 day Yoga challenge - Day 2 (3speak is finally workingout for me :D)

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Hivers,
I am very happy to deliver the yoga challege via 3speak. When I was working on this challenge 3 speak was not working for me, now it is :D.
for those of you who do not like youtube and would rather use 3speak. Here it is. The challenge is still on until the 21 of the month.
Come and join.

Much love light and blessings :)

(Please consult your physician before engaging with any yoga practice with Moon Yoga and Jaya.
By participating in any yoga practice and information provided by us, you assume all risk of injury to yourself and release and discharge Moon Yoga and/or Jaya from all claims or causes of action known or unknown, arising from use of this video or information therein.)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I like the progress you are making in the challenge, I see people participating and that's good. I'm glad you chose our community for this challenge, I hope to see more participants! :D

Good luck. ♥

Sep.png

Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you for your support, @pavanjr. It can be hard to get participants as the challenge consists of doing Yoga. Sometimes it is hard to spare time for yoga when it's not a priority or life is too busy. I am happy with it because I get to meet people. Natural medicine is an awesome community, my favourite and really resonate with the principles and values. blessings

Congratulations @moonyoga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP