Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello friend, thank you very much for the participation, congratulations for having done a great job and I hope to continue enjoying the work you do in the community. Best regards.

De nada un gran abrazo mientras podamos ayudar a la tierra lo hacemos. Bendiciones y buenas vibras

I was really touched by your entry especially as you didn't do it for the reward. That alone deserved a shout out and you are doing an amazing job in real life with the many projects you are engaged with. 💚🤗

Thanks a Lot again for your words! I wanna show You this maybe You know it maybe don't but is a really awesome mesage and song from residente puertorican singer


(This have English captions in the same video)

English Lyrics:

http://www.visuramagazine.com/latinoamerica-by-calle-13-english-lyrics

I Think You really Will love both videos blessings

Oh cool, awesome, yes I'll check them out. Thank you dear friend xx