Nothing is permanent in Life

When I keep talking to people about being positive, about looking at life in a much broader perspective, about facing challenges and hard times with a smile, about never giving up, and all those things which in general looks challenging and needs a lot of effort to keep going. Then they tell me, It is easy to say then to actually follow.

I have always believed in walking my talk, I tell them it's all in the mind, if we behave fearful then nothing can help us. To stay balanced and positive it's not a day's job or you just think you will be positive and it will happen. It is a gradual process and that can be achieved with a lot of inner work and a regular Meditation practice. I keep emphasizing on the Meditation practice to everyone to do it on a daily basis, even if it is just for 10 minutes. It will make a whole lot of difference in one's overall personality and approach towards life.

Being in Control of life and self all the time is not easy, but when one gets into a practice, it is easier to achieve that state. Being away from my family for now almost a year, being cut off my roots for so long, has started playing on my mind also, and I keep going down more often then before, but then I just keep reminding myself that this is a temporary situation and very soon it will be resolved. Nothing is permanent in life and so are our problems.
Down the line when we reflect back on them we realize that the energy we spent worrying about it, being unhappy about it, draining ourselves on it was not worth and not required.

image.png
Source

In most of the difficult situations of life, we get driven by our emotions and our emotions starts dominating us. If that part of our self, we learn to control, half the problems of life will be taken care of. Some times we look at some people and believe that this person is always very happy, how lucky the person is, has no problems in life. But the fact is that almost everyone is fighting some battle in their life, but some are able to do it with a smile, whereas some only complain about life. When we start addressing our issues, problems with a smile, handling the situation also becomes.

So what do you choose for yourselves, getting driven by your emotions, or being in control of them. To face the difficult phases of life we have to prepare ourselves mentally to face the challenges. Spend some time with things that brings joy, do some Aum chanting to raise your energy level, do some self positive talks and cheer up yourself.

The whole quality of our life depends on the energy we built up around us, hence it is very important to keep spreading out good vibrations just not in to our own life but also into the universe.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

Spend some time with things that brings joy, do some Aum chanting to raise your energy level, do some self positive talks and cheer up yourself.

I am doing exactly this to cheer up - after long time, I have started to spend some time in entertainment - always thinking of work made me stressed.

It's best to spend some leisure time in these times to free up our mind, it surely brings in good energy. In the last 3 months I have also been quiet tied up with 1 project, but I am trying to make this time for self, as it is the Covid news all the time plays on the mind.

Yes, it is so important to acknowledge your emotions, to embrace them, but do not allow them to dictate your life. Let them flow out and focus on creating positive change xxx
Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family. Come join us in in our new LOTUS CHAT - anyone can join, even without a HIVE account! Check it out here. Did you know that you can earn a badge from @hivebuzz for posting about #mentalhealthawareness? Read more details here! divider.fw.png

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail! We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and reblogs.

Thank you dear @trucklife-family. Emotions will always be a part of us, and it's so important to let them flow as you say. Getting stuck in them brings a lot of chaos. I have faced it in the past a lot, lot, now, I just feel like it is a burden to get stuck in it, and best is to let it go.

Beautiful words ❤️

For years I was struggling with so many problems in my life. Then I met a friend who advised me to meditate. I hesistated at first, but now I don't regret it. Meditation really changed my life. I think that every school should have a particular subject where they teach you how to meditate and how to be happy in a world where there will be always problems to face.

Meditation is definitely very soothing for the mind, and one must do it daily to keep the balance on, specially in these times. Good your friend advised you something so valuable and meaningful. As you say, yes, it should become a regular practice in schools as well, it will be very helpful for children

" I have always believed in walking my talk, I tell them it's all in the mind, if we behave fearful then nothing can help us. To stay balanced and positive it's not a day's job or you just think you will be positive and it will happen. It is a gradual process and that can be achieved with a lot of inner work and a regular Meditation practice. I keep emphasizing on the Meditation practice to everyone to do it on a daily basis, even if it is just for 10 minutes. It will make a whole lot of difference in one's overall personality and approach towards life. "

I always try to do the meditation practice to strengthen my mind and soul


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Meditating on a daily basis is a very healthy practice, it is the food for your mind and soul.

I totally agree with that,that is why i ensure i meditate frequently


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Beautiful post. I feel very identified with all your words. I also try to always keep my mind positive and my energies vibrating high. Thanks for your input!
!LUV

Thank you so much for resonating with my thoughts, may you always stay in high spirits.

Meditation is a very good tonic for preparing our soul for the upcoming days with an innner refreshment.
People living in town, city dwellers, passing hectic life, bored with the usual covid quarantine or home stay should come up with meditation, I strongly suggest that to apply in lifestyles.
👍