You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Mental Wellness drive the body to heal ? At least I am thinking its possible.

I absolutely believe that Mental health shapes up our physical body. The new development is worrying but I am sure you will take good care of it with your diet and lifestyle and most importantly as you said getting back to a good mental health. I am sure you are a very positive person and you do not need to fight to be one, and there will be times when you may not feel upto the mark but those temporary moments are fine. Be happy and joyful, that will solve a lot of problems in life. Wishing you optimal health my friend. Take care and waiting to see your post soon on hearing good news about about your health

Sort:  

Thank you so much for all the encouragement - they boost the confidence a lot.