You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Forage of 2021 - The Mighty Chickweed!

Woah, already getting pine pollen?!!?

I was talking about that magic stuff with someone, and he said out that it's actual human testosterone. So have fun doing roids!!! (IDK if this is true, but it's gonna be my new joke)

All I know for sure is that I have never once had a bad day after taking my pine pollen tincture, and I'm making a LOT more this year so I can share.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Should be popping up soon! I definitely want to harvest more this year, so happy you shared about it so I knew to look out. And that is funny about getting jacked on it. Maybe I should try some before a workout. 😂 I would be curious how some beer would turn out!

Posted using Dapplr

Yeah, plenty of folks use it as a workout supplement. That's actually where I first saw it, was a working out chick who was raving about it for energy, weight loss, and muscle building.