Sort:  

Many thanks for the curation of posts today. Much appreciated. Natural Medicine is my favorite community.

 3 years ago  

Thanks for the kind words, it means a lot to have our efforts noticed and apprecialoved.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

 3 years ago  

Nice, glad to have met @ladygospel and @shanibeer through this curation ✨

Hello @fenngen good to meet you, too ☘️

 3 years ago  

Both are awesome content creators!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Hello @fenngen good to meet you, too ☘️

Thank you so much for picking me! :-) What an honor, and a great pleasure!

 3 years ago  

Of course my friend, the pleasure is mine. You're an asset to the #naturalmedicine community.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

hey @justinparke I didn’t know you run this page that’s so cool!!! Long time no talk my bad! I have my last exam tomorrow morning!! I promise I will be back right after that!!! I miss seeing you and your family’s activities and amazing food!! Wish me best of lucky ( as I have been stressed out for months preparing for this day), I will be back very soon!!

 3 years ago  

We all collectively handle the Lotus Love Editorial. I guess I do one about every 5-6 weeks or so. Now that 5 days have passed since you wrote this, I hope you passed your exams. I look forward to seeing you posting again. Thanks for the kind words, see you on Hive soon.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you Justinparke. What is lotus love page for? Similar as natural medicine? I can use the tag more often then! My exam will take about weeks to let me know the results but I feel good lol thank you so much again for all the support on the hive community!

 3 years ago  

The @LotusShares is like our sister account, and it often hosts challenges and curations. The number one tag to remember is #naturalmedicine, as this is what will earn you LOTUS for your natural health content. Fingers crossed for you...


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you for the great info!! I think I will enter the laughter competition 😁. Also thank you for featuring the girls video!