You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Challenges of Creating and Presenting "Spiritual" Art

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I absolutely love the work you do with the stones, and I not only support your decision to start blogging about your creative process regularly, but also take that as a personal sign to do the same. I've been carving stones myself for a few months, but I've been seriously sharing my process only for the past few weeks. Wonderful work!

mindfullife2.png

You've been curated by @drrune for Natural Medicine's curation project aimed at supporting a spiritual life, including gratitude and kindness practices, yoga & all kinds of meditation, shadow work and living a life of meaning.
CommunityIIDiscord

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement @drrune, planning to continue... as much as anything for my own benefit.

Went and looked at your runes; lovely stone work!