You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥙 HOMEMADE TRICOLOR BUCKWHEAT FAJITAS (VEGAN AND GLUTEN-FREE) 🥙

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Dear amy,

I couldn't help but curating this for today's Nat Med write up. I'm happy to hear that there's still place where 'the thing' is hardly getting any attention and glad to know that you and your business doing well. Always a pleasure to read your stories and recipes.

Big hug from Portugal!

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @vincentnijman.

Oh, and don't forget it's PUD day coming up - we can help you power up AND you can win a 500 HP delegation! Details here! And we have a TWITTER challenge happening - click here!

Sort:  

Thanks @vincentnijman. I hope you are well in Portugal. I am very grateful indeed to live in this part of the world. have a beautiful day.

Hi Amy,

Things aren't too bad in the Portuguese countryside/ mountainside ;<)

In fact, I feel it's the media and online world that spread most of the fear.
I'm working on trying to focus less and less on that, it's the only way to stay sane.✨

Big hug.