You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have repetitive thoughts that torment you? White Chestnut of Bach Flowers.¿Tiene pensamientos repetitivos que lo atormentan? Castaño Blanco de las Flores de Bach.

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Hey there @benavides54, this is great and most useful information, thank you so much for sharing it! I invite you to share with us the sources of your information (feel free to edit your post and add them) so that those who seek to learn more can dive deeper into this knowledge. Personally, I will be looking into getting some of this flower as recurring thoughts do haunt me and I could really enjoy some relief.

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @fenngen.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus. We're also partnered with another amazing healing group, @adiwathrive - follow for dual language curation (English and Spanish), spiritual, musical and heart centred wellness!

Sort:  

Hello @fenngen, personally I am very pleased that you want to obtain a deeper knowledge about this alternative system of floral medicine, such as the Bach Flowers, really that is my purpose, to encourage many people to learn to heal their minds and emotions and as a consequence they can live better and healthier.
Well, from how I obtain the information, I can tell you that I prepared myself in this regard, in the Venezuelan Association of Floral, Bioenergetic and Related Therapists, sponsored by the Arcángel Miguel Foundation, during 2010. This Foundation eventually expanded internationally with the name of "Golden Reiki International"
There I prepared myself, my master was the Master Founder, Ayleen Orta, they teach many specialized courses on a spiritual level, including the Bach Flowers. I leave you the Link here: https://goldenreikiinternational.blogspot.com/ , so I don't have to edit the post again, but I promise that in my next post, I will place the Link so that everyone has the opportunity to investigate and prepare more deeply. They currently teach online courses.
I hope that the information you find there is very useful for you. Feel free to ask me any question about it, if it is within my power, I will answer it with great pleasure. Thanks for your kind comment.

@fenngen.
More specifically, I send you the Link of the Bach Flowers Course, so that you can enter more directly:
https://goldenreikiinternational.blogspot.com/p/diploma-in-flower-essences-properties_23.html

 4 years ago  

Awesome, thank you so much for offering these resources!