You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Turmeric Shake Recipe

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Thanks for reminding me, not for the first time, to get my hands on some fresh turmeric. I am a big ginger fan and also use loads of kurkuma ( but the latter sits in a little jar ). The coconut milk ice-cubes also sound like clever little things that I'd love to have in my fridge.

All in all, this sounds and looks amazing. Thanks for sharing this with us. Your style of writing and especially your humor is highly appreciated too. I thought this was just another turmuric recipe but I was pleasantly surprised.

Thank you!💚

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @vincentnijman.

Oh, and don't forget it's PUD day coming up - we can help you power up AND you can win a 500 HP delegation! Details here! And we have a TWITTER challenge happening - click here!