You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women’s Menstrual Cycle: The Luteal Phase

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @drrune.

I've been studying and expanding the connection with my feminine side for years, and I'm always open to understanding more about these topics, so I'm glad you saw fit to share this knowledge with the community. I believe that, if more men became aware of these cycles, we'd gradually leave behind many harmful behaviors and start living in a more open, kind and emotionally balanced society. Blessings to you!

Did you know that you can earn a badge from @hivebuzz for posting about #mentalhealthawareness? Read more details here!

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and reblogs.

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) I agree completely, That ballance is essential and has been lacking in our society for a long time I think. Nature is so cyclical as well and I think part of that lack of awareness is related to our disconnection with the natural world. I think relearning that part of our humanity will be essential to moving forward from where we are.