You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Weird or Unusual Things I Do To Be More Eco Friendly

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Excellent post! I don't these are weird ideas, and in my country at least, they're not unusual at all. We reuse a lot of things here out of necessity, and it's become a part of our idiosyncrasy. Thank you for offering your view and your tips on the matter!

mindfullife2.png

You've been curated by @drrune for Natural Medicine's curation project aimed at supporting a spiritual life, including gratitude and kindness practices, yoga & all kinds of meditation, shadow work and living a life of meaning.
CommunityIIDiscord

Sort:  

Yeah, I think a lot of my reuse ethic is part "green" and part "poverty," and so it's the richer people who just buy everything that find me strange, lol.