You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing my part to Shine a Light of Mental Health

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

I admire you very much. You come here to tell part of your life and share tips to improve mental health. For my part you have one more friend in the community, don't stop writing, you must continue with this. Welcome my friend.

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @pavanjr.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and rebogs.

Did you know it's World Mental Health Month? Or that you can earn a badge from @hivebuzz for posting about #mentalhealthawareness? Read more details here!

Sort:  

Hey I appreciate the feedback. This community seems like a good home for me. They seem very welcoming and I am happy to be a part of it. I feel like it is very fortuitous to come here during mental health month and it be a very good and fitting way to start my journey here on Hive. Thanks again for such kind words and encouragement.

welcome back! It's hard to keep track of everybody but I remember this post.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io