You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Natural Balm for Hayfever Relief

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I have read that taking pollen in small quantities prior to hay fever season works well, builds up your tolerance. But that is no good to you now. Glad that you remembered about the barrier salve, it looks great and I bet it smells amazing. Let us know how it goes and hope it really does ease the symptoms for you xxx
Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family.

Did you know that you can earn a badge from @hivebuzz for posting about #mentalhealthawareness? Read more details here!

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and reblogs.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

The thing is that it's grass pollens for me. I wouldn't have a clue about where to get it. I think the key is to boost my immune system MEGA stylie before it hits - I've set a phone alarm for next October! I kinda do it anyway but clearly not enough. @trucklife-family thanks for your comment!!! xxx I will let you know! I do love me a good balm. I also made a gardeners hand cream with some infused balms.