You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go It Alone... OR Choose The Sensible Alternative. Numerous Hidden Benefits Included.

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

You know I love this, oh how empowered we become when we empower others and when we come together to be pro-active all for the greater good. We are meant to work in communities, to build one another up and create magic together, oh the potential we have when we are united. Such a great post and I so love seeing you writing for this community, you have so much wisdom to share my friend xxxx

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

Sort:  

Thank you for the beautiful words as ever my friend. I am so happt to be crossing paths with you again, I have missed you!

I know people say crap like that all the time, both here and in the so-called real world, believe me Aish, I mean it from the very bottom of my heart which is just a little bigger than it was just for knowing you. NatMed seems like it will prove to be a place that speaks to my values massively. I have had an incredibly warm welcome and have plans for what I personally would like to add to the narrative of the community.

Let's all connect and spur each other on to bigger and better things. :)