You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Esp-Eng) ¿Por que te duelen las caderas? Bloqueos mentales, espirituales y físicos. / Why do your hips hurt? Mental, spiritual and physical blockages.

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

As always, wonderful information and nice format! I must admit that I've personally disregarded this joint, to my detriment in later years. But now that I'm training regularly, I've achieved improved flexibility and better energy flow in that area. Your advice is much appreciated. Highest blessings to you!

mindfullife2.png

You've been curated by @drrune for Natural Medicine's curation project aimed at supporting a spiritual life, including gratitude and kindness practices, yoga & all kinds of meditation, shadow work and living a life of meaning.
CommunityIIDiscord