Healthline.com review for Natural Medicine Group on PeakD

in Natural Medicine2 years ago (edited)

Healthline.com review for Natural Medicine Group on PeakD

image.png
Image source

Healthline is the best of all "official" health websites because it's semi-fair to natural medicine and real human methodology. That being said, I cannot rate it higher than 2 out of 5 stars, really.

Because it's still like a schizophrenia website to me, first it talks about countless studies on the topic but then ends with "Not a lot is known about bioactive medicine and more studies are required." Written in a hundred different ways on each page. Hahahaha Disneyland.

But i've added an extra star because I just saw the heat you already have received by our broken drugcompany medical world and amazing front page.

So I rate you 3 out of 5. The rest all get -minus 5 by my calculations. I "know" that most diseases including cancer are EASY TO CURE. How difficult is it for our medicine to test one single natural medicine properly? It usually takes 5 days to cure something, I mean a 9 year old could do it and our entire medical world cannot? Give me a break,. we know exactly how it works. Here is the first chapter of my book on the topic. Stored in the blockchain.

https://peakd.com/naturalmedicine/@newworldfreedom/a-guide-to-understanding-natural-medicine-in-2020-chapter-1-of-52

image.png
Image Source

Link to Healthline.com > www.healthline.com