It is harvest time

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

These are brinjal flowers from my garden. I think the results of hard work are always the best. In fact, it's very nice to see them. It is a pleasure to be able to get fresh vegetables free from toxins applied only with organic fertilizer See how beautiful these flowers are.

00E62DDE-B560-42F8-9405-B0F48D18ED2D.jpeg

42230EBE-D04E-45D0-B8F3-3848E6D66C78.jpeg

B181C309-54F3-49E6-BA4D-44A81C3A0201.jpeg

Growing vegetables and fruits not only saves money. It also increases good physical and mental health. By cultivating a plant, we become partners in maintaining the balance of this environment. So enjoy yourself doing something like this in your busy lifestyle.

ACD38345-8CCF-45F7-B3C8-6088A60E824C.jpeg

So I enjoyed that today so I thought I would share this with all of you.
We must be accustomed to a healthy lifestyle from today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nilumadu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I agree, I love my fresh Garden. Right now we only have two tomato plants and some hanging flowers. I hope next year to add an actual vegetable garden.

@wandrnrose7 yes. “fresh” garden is the suitable word. I wish you. Thanks for commenting.