Sort:  

Again... each user can track their own referrals, but not the referrals of other users. You can see your referrals in the Referrals page...

Screen Shot 2021-03-11 at 11.17.07 AM.png

The area circled will show how many users you have referred and the list of users... My code has not referred anyone as of yet, but if I had, then I would show up in that area... The admins can go in and see who was invited, but regular users can only see their own. Not sure what else you are looking for? This means you have to help the community out by spreading the word. I am sure @riverflows will do a contest at some point like we are doing on weedcash.org

LOL, let me help you.

If you can make a site specific referral that isn't used anywhere else, like through twitter instead of the website, then that should have been the answer. I'm not familiar with the new referral system and won't be using it.

If referral codes are static for an account and is used in multiple places, then no... you cannot track onboarding specific to the new site... I thought I was quite clear with what I was asking and I don't care if an average user can see the tally. I simply asked if there was a site specific mechanism to tally onboarding through the site.

If you are going to be engaging user questions, it might help to just default to 'they don't know everything about Hive', so I need to be detailed...

Then don’t use it. It doesn’t have to be that complicated and honestly just feels like you are trolling and I am done with you. I have given you the answer and you are way over complicating it. If you are wanting to see where they are coming from, then you should have asked that, you didn’t and were very vague in what you were asking. There is not a way to track where they are coming from. All we want to know is who is referring them. So unless you can respond and not have an attitude then leave it at that and have a good day. One last thing, if you can do it better, the. Let’s see it.

The answer is no then. SMMFH😉