You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutting down the information which contradicts the mainstream

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Why not let us see the info? Because some conspiracy theories are actually true, as is this one. Thank you so much for being one of us.

We have been primed to behave this way for the past twenty or more years by what I am today calling "vaccine thought" the notion that in order to protect a few people from a natural harm, all of us must accept medical harm to ourselves. Since we are all ready to focus on the vulnerable as needing our help (PC thought has contributed to this numbing of our thinking capabilities), we have laid down our very lives to protect the vulnerable from a non-existent natural threat and our incapable of considering that very real human/medical/technological threats are the true cause. We play right into their hands. I have no idea how to combat this, other than to do as you are doing and coming out with my thoughts on this. I get called a kook many times a day.

Thank you so much for doing this work.

Sort:  

All you say is true and like you I am laughed at when I post to my old followers on Facebook. What a clever system it is that has us painted now as the untrustworthy conspiracy theories. These days I tend to tailor my posts specifically for the FB crew. Basic stuff only, like encouraging them to grow food.

Something else I have been doing which really feels good is uploading one book each day to my account on LBRY: https://lbry.tv/@survival-archive:6

From there the books can be downloaded and saved on a device which can be powered by solar, giving people the chance to access great info no matter what is happening in the world.

All the best to you my friend. Exciting times!

I'm way behind you on that one then. I finally got my computer working via ethernet rather than wifi, got myself a landline I haven't even set up yet, and a cute little battery powered alarm clock for my bedside. I've stopped getting rid of informative books - they may be needed! My yard does not have enough sun to grow food, so I'm learning foraging but trying crops that will grow in part shade or containers on my very sunny deck. Will work on these ideas of yours next.

I'm very combative on FB. I call us a nation of chumps on a regular basis. Today I've already said that twice. Now and then someone pms me and thanks me for being vocal, more and more people are responding to my posts positively (I block anyone who tells me I'm a kook) and I feel the tide is turning. At the same time, the chumps are really digging in their heels, throwing MSM statistics at me ("596 people died of CV just yesterday"). FB is my battleground. This is where I go for sanity and safety.

Thanks again for doing this most important work.