You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s okay to be okay about not being okay

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I understand when you say that we can not compare the tragedies of others with yours, that is something we must learn, that everyone has their own problems, some are big and difficult, others are softer, but it is still harmful to mental health.

It is a matter of understanding that everyone has their own world, and everyone looks at things in different ways. In this case, although for many it may seem a small thing compared to other types of problems, you have been fired from a job that you love very much and being fired in times of crisis is not easy. I went through that process and it was hard to get out of the sadness.

But I'm glad you are brave and sincere, expressing and venting here to say these things. Not all of us can do it.

Sep.png

Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Very well put, you echo my thoughts exactly. It was definitely scary to put this out there, but I'm glad that I did. I appreciate you taking the time to stop by!