You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Runes - Spirituality and Crypto // Runas Diarias - Espiritualidad y Criptos

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)

And so, I say thank you thank you thank you, to all developers, administrators, moderators and authors who are with me in this platform, for allowing me to walk with you on this path and for offering me this vital channel of communication. It's a magnificent blessings to see the current state of my monetary resources with the awareness that they come from doing what I love and feel passionate about, without rigid structures or timetables safe those I impose on myself.

I hereby decree with all of my energy, my mind, my heart, my spirit, my presence, my essence and my vibration, the expansive, exponential and resplendent growth of Hive, for the colossal benefit of all its members.

Yes to all of this! :) And thanks for the rune reading as always! !BEER

Sort:  

Thank you so much, man! It's always awesome to feel how people benefit from this service!

I feel that rune/tarot/oracle readings can often give us a focus or bring our attention to things that otherwise we may not have noticed. It's a good practice, and appreciated. :)