You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Weird or Unusual Things I Do To Be More Eco Friendly

Shops here were refusing returns, too. Like, sorry, you were selfish and either wanted to price gouge people during a panic or just plain selfish because you thought the apocalypse was happening, you are stuck with your selfish decision now! I was for it as far as refusing returns. People were ridiculous.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I think it's fantastic. What asshats. Apparently we had buses coming down from melbourne to raid the rural supermarkets, so the local supermarket was asking for ID to make sure you were a local. I missed all of that because I was in the UK tryng to find bread yeast :P

 3 years ago  

I think it's fantastic. What asshats. Apparently we had buses coming down from melbourne to raid the rural supermarkets, so the local supermarket was asking for ID to make sure you were a local. I missed all of that because I was in the UK tryng to find bread yeast :P