You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carrot Cake W/ Vanilla Frosting, Sourdough's Friend, Birthday Bites, Tulsi Medicine, & Much More!!

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I'm still celebrating, I'll take a slice of @amy-goodrich's cake thanks, haha! Thank you very much for the support. It's fun to celebrate virtually with all my Hive pals!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

That cook was to die for huh? Thanks for the support, looks like you had a good birthday too. !ENGAGE 15


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

 3 years ago  

I'm still in "treat myself" mode over here. 😂 Just got in an order of heirloom beans to try! Wish I could share with you and @sreypov! So excited to give these a try.




Posted using Dapplr

Oh these beans are great I love them so much!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.