Heey! just a quick short post to report some weird & fancy last hot news.

¡Just look at this!


¡Nice suddenly and abrupt pump! ¿Huh?

Yeah! you can say it was all my fault. I didn't know what the heck I was doing.

Yeah! I don't know shit about:

  1. Average Directional Index (ADX)
  2. Average True Range (ATR)
  3. Bollinger Bands (BB)
  4. Commodity Channel Index (CCI)
  5. Chaikin Money Flow (CMF)
  6. Directional Movement Index (DMI)
  7. Exponential moving average (EMA)
  8. Fibonacci retracement: (Fib)
  9. Moving Average Convergence-Divergence (MACD)
  10. Parabolic Stop and Reverse (ParaSar)
  11. Relative Strength Index (RSI)
  12. Simple moving average (SMA)
  13. Volume point-of-control (VPOC)

Yeah! just 13 main bullet points to assure your good luck with the suggestions that I will try to make you next:

I also know very little about:

  1. Automated Market Maker (AMM)
  2. DEX and CEX
  3. Annual Percentage Rate (APR)
  4. Liquidity Pools
  5. Liquidity Provider (LP)
  6. Yield farming (YF)
  7. Impermanent Loss (IL)

Yeah! this time only 7 main bullet points as a rather luckier number to encourage you to decide positively about what I am going to propose to you right away:

Hey! but first a financial...

"Comercial Break"

Oh yeah! Of course. This commercial break to see if we are on the same page here and you clearly understood about what the heck we are talking in this moment. You necessarily have to be very familiar with all the jargon and slang that I highlighted above in the bullet points to cheerfully go ahead and accept my proposal without resistance. Don't worry! all this exercise will be pure & solid Win-Win. };)

I'm just thinking right now... why don't you send me all your loose tokens, cryptocurrency, Altcoins and Shitcoins in your wallet to me immediately and I will see what the heck I can learn about trading in all these platforms and markets in these next days to make you rich and earn us a real fortune? ¡I only have very few!

As I already said. Same as you. I know shit about all this stuff. But at least, I am truly willing to learn and I'm not claiming nor pretending that I am some sort of a DeFi expert, financial veteran, money wizard or something. Although potentially I could make you some money. Or maybe not. But rest assured that at least we both would have learned something new together. You with your own money and me with my prolific time and daredevil wit. Just think about it. ¡This might be your best chance!

Alright, but now with total and absolute seriousness about the matter. As they often say: "This is not financial advice and blablablablah". Yeah you know the swing right?

I really believe and may have to confess that throughout this post I have only lied about two things here. Yeah, only two little things:

  1. This post was not as quick nor short as it was announced in the title. ¿Uhmmm?
  2. This post was created exclusively to make you laugh and participate in a contest where I had to make sure that I would enter with a good and splendid chance to win the first prize you know? ¿Why don't you try it too? };)

¿Yeah who knows? Perhaps and even you could earn more money and much faster than having to learn all those confusing and strange terms in the bullet points above to decide if you would allow me to handle your money or not. Regardless of the fact that I already print me a little gun shaped gadget on a 3D printer to make us rich.

But yeah, with these freshly 3D printed thingies... you never know for how long they will work. Although there would only be one way to find out. Right?

¡Look over here!

So? would you send me your money? Or do you prefer to participate in this contest?

One of the rules and guidelines to participate in this contest is that you have to invite at least one other Hiver to join this challenge. But nah, I suspect it's better to invite to everyone who actually dares to read this post from top to bottom.

So, let us know in the comments section of this post what you have decided. So I can know beforehand what the heck I'm gonna do before July 24th to make you rich. :)

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

Kuru was a rare sickness before this post ,.. now it's spreading vast ,... ;-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey! C'mon! ...and me here thinking that this post only would produce a mild case of PBA hahahaha. };)

If cryptos were a pandemic I'd know the ins and out of all those points by the end of the week....lol.

Oh yeah! that's for sure babe. And then, we prolly would have to call you The Cryptoleximancer in this place and beyond from now on. LoL };)

Your participation is very ingenious. Good luck in the contest ✨

Thanks! :)

And now go preparing and stay ready. That in a few minutes I will crash in your contest also. Hahahaha

Great, hahahaha 😄

 3 years ago  

A very informative post, didn't really make me laugh too much. I do like the "make it rain" gun, keep that away from the club.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io